3118 - 30th Ave Vernon, BC V1T 2C2  Local: (250) 545-0379 Tollfree: (800) 332-8866
Customer Reviews
SIMPLY BASKETS AND HARRIS FLOWERS
Local Vernon, BC florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (45 reviews)
Date: Jun 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province: BC

Thanks for calling me immediately to let me know the Easter lily wasn't available! Very much appreciated that we were able to discuss the replacement. GREAT service and prompt delivery.
Date: May 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: BC

Great flowers! Very easy process to order and pick up. Maybe a little pricey but seeing as I know nothing about flowers and arrangements that opinion is likely due to my lack of knowledge :)
Date: May 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AB

I was told the flowers were beautiful!
Date: May 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: BC

The flowers are still in a splendid condition. Thank you for your excellent service. Jacqueline Clement
Brenda's Reply:
Date: May 15, 2018, 12:47 pm

Thank you so very much for your lovely review.
Date: May 04, 2018
Name:

State/Province: BC

Put my order in on line after 3 and they were still delivered that day.... Thanks for the wonderful service.
Date: Apr 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province: BC

The staff was very helpful and even showed up early to deliver my moms flowers to her on her birthday. Thank you so much!
Date: Mar 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province: BC

Very pleased with the ease of ordering online. Flowers were delivered in a timely manner and the recipient loved the arrangement. Really appreciated the email letting me know when the flowers had been delivered. Many thanks.
Date: Mar 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MB

I spoke with someone on the phone, very helpful person who directed me to order via online which was very easy! The fruit basket arrived on time and the recipient was amazed at the beautiful basket!! Great service!! Thank you so much!!
Brenda Gedaschke's Reply:
Date: Mar 02, 2018, 5:38 pm

Thank you so very much, it is so very nice to have positive feedback about what we pour our hearts into. Thanks again I hope we can be a service to you in the future.
Date: Feb 23, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ID

Excellent service. Speedy delivery and beautiful flowers
Brenda 's Reply:
Date: Feb 23, 2018, 10:09 am

Thanks for the great reviews, it's so very appreciated.
Date: Feb 01, 2018
Name:

State/Province: QC

Excellent service
Date: Jan 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NS

The floral arrangement was delivered on time and the reciprant was happy with it thank you
Date: Oct 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SK

Service has always been excellent and girlfriend has always loved the custom arrangements. Only recommendation is the option to add the extras on custom arrangement orders like the pre-mades.
Date: Oct 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: BC

Lovely bouquet and great service delivering.
Date: Oct 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: BC

beautiful flowers, lovely arrangement.
Date: Oct 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: BC

The flower arrangement arrived safely and was left discreetly on the doorstep. My daughter and her husband loved them. As they live in Vernon, I always use you whenever I send flowers to them and they have never been disappointed. Thanks to Brenda who tries to accommodate for my daughter's allergies. This time I used on-line, but normally I phone from Victoria.
Date: Oct 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: BC

All great!
Date: Sep 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: BC

Great service delivery was done fast.
Date: Jul 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: BC

Beautiful arrangement, awesome customer service, and yummy yummy treats! Perfect for my 50th!
Date: Jun 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AB

The arrangement turned out beautifully! I was kept totally up to date with the delivery which was a big help. I would 100% order from you again!
Date: May 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: BC

Flowers are beautiful and are still looking great. Delivery was prompt.
Date: May 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: BC

Love the plant,very pretty.
Date: May 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: BC

I purchased the Hot Hot Hot bouquet for my Mom who was in the hospital for surgery. They had to switch out the more potent smelling flowers for some more subtle ones, as per hospital regulations, but the final result was just as gorgeous! My Mom loved all of the strong, bold colours! :) Thank you so much!
Brenda's Reply:
Date: May 13, 2017, 1:45 pm

Thank you for your wonderful review. We so very much appreciate your kind words, and we are hoping your Mom is feeling better soon!
Date: May 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AB

Would love to have the option of a text or email to show me what the bouquet turned out to be.
Brenda's Reply:
Date: May 12, 2017, 2:15 pm

Hi we would love to give you this option, if next time you just add in the notes a text number we will send you a pic thanks for the great review and suggestion!
Date: Apr 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: BC

The flowers were beautiful, a bit of an issue when ordering online with more than one arrangement close to each other but the delivery was double. Although for this time nothing could be done the florist said next time to contact them directly so the delivery costs could be combined before the sale went through. Helpful and attentative service to customers, will definately return...
Date: Mar 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: BC

The plant/flower was beautiful.
Date: Feb 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AB

The recipient was very pleased and I'm happy with your service. Thanks guys! :)
Date: May 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: BC

Flowers arrived as expected. Recipient loved them, they looked great!
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: BC

great service, delivery on time, flowers were great
Date: May 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AB

Fruit basket was delivered a couple hours after I ordered and the grandkids were thrilled with it!! From mu understanding there was LOTS of fruit and very artistically arranged!!
Date: May 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AB

Fruit basket was delivered a couple hours after I ordered and the grandkids were thrilled with it!! From mu understanding there was LOTS of fruit and very artistically arranged!!
Date: Apr 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: BC

Fantastic service. Flowers were delivered on time and I was advised I didn't have to pay two delivery charges just because I was invoiced separately - one for work, one personal. thanks I will definitely reorder from Harris Flowers.
Brenda 's Reply:
Date: Apr 18, 2016, 9:21 am

Thanks so very much we really work hard to give our best. We truly appreciate your kind words.
Date: Apr 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: BC

Love the store and the service.
Date: Feb 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: BC

Excellent customer service.
Brenda's Reply:
Date: Feb 13, 2015, 9:10 am

Thanks so very much for your review of our shop. It means so much to us when people are happy with what we do.
Date: Apr 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: BC

Great store
Flower Delivery To Vernon, BC
See Delivery Areas