3118 - 30th Ave Vernon, BC V1T 2C2  Local: (250) 545-0379 Tollfree: (800) 332-8866
Customer Reviews
SIMPLY BASKETS AND HARRIS FLOWERS
Local Vernon, BC florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.1 of 5 stars. (26 reviews)
Date: Sep 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: BC

Great service delivery was done fast.
Date: Jul 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: BC

Beautiful arrangement, awesome customer service, and yummy yummy treats! Perfect for my 50th!
Date: Jun 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AB

The arrangement turned out beautifully! I was kept totally up to date with the delivery which was a big help. I would 100% order from you again!
Date: May 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: BC

Flowers are beautiful and are still looking great. Delivery was prompt.
Date: May 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: BC

Love the plant,very pretty.
Date: May 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: BC

I purchased the Hot Hot Hot bouquet for my Mom who was in the hospital for surgery. They had to switch out the more potent smelling flowers for some more subtle ones, as per hospital regulations, but the final result was just as gorgeous! My Mom loved all of the strong, bold colours! :) Thank you so much!
Brenda's Reply:
Date: May 13, 2017, 1:45 pm

Thank you for your wonderful review. We so very much appreciate your kind words, and we are hoping your Mom is feeling better soon!
Date: May 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AB

Would love to have the option of a text or email to show me what the bouquet turned out to be.
Brenda's Reply:
Date: May 12, 2017, 2:15 pm

Hi we would love to give you this option, if next time you just add in the notes a text number we will send you a pic thanks for the great review and suggestion!
Date: Apr 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: BC

The flowers were beautiful, a bit of an issue when ordering online with more than one arrangement close to each other but the delivery was double. Although for this time nothing could be done the florist said next time to contact them directly so the delivery costs could be combined before the sale went through. Helpful and attentative service to customers, will definately return...
Date: Mar 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: BC

The plant/flower was beautiful.
Date: Feb 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AB

The recipient was very pleased and I'm happy with your service. Thanks guys! :)
Date: May 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: BC

Flowers arrived as expected. Recipient loved them, they looked great!
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: BC

great service, delivery on time, flowers were great
Date: May 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AB

Fruit basket was delivered a couple hours after I ordered and the grandkids were thrilled with it!! From mu understanding there was LOTS of fruit and very artistically arranged!!
Date: May 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AB

Fruit basket was delivered a couple hours after I ordered and the grandkids were thrilled with it!! From mu understanding there was LOTS of fruit and very artistically arranged!!
Date: Apr 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: BC

Fantastic service. Flowers were delivered on time and I was advised I didn't have to pay two delivery charges just because I was invoiced separately - one for work, one personal. thanks I will definitely reorder from Harris Flowers.
Brenda 's Reply:
Date: Apr 18, 2016, 9:21 am

Thanks so very much we really work hard to give our best. We truly appreciate your kind words.
Date: Apr 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: BC

Love the store and the service.
Date: Feb 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: BC

Excellent customer service.
Brenda's Reply:
Date: Feb 13, 2015, 9:10 am

Thanks so very much for your review of our shop. It means so much to us when people are happy with what we do.
Date: Apr 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: BC

Great store
Flower Delivery To Vernon, BC
See Delivery Areas